Nursery in Downley

Sunshine Montessori logo  Term Dates

Our term dates are outlined below. Most children will attend our nursery 50 weeks per year (we are closed for one week at Christmas, and one week in early August). There are a limited number of term time places reserved for teachers.


2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September Term starts
Friday 22nd October - nursery closed Staff inset
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October Half Term
Thursday 16th December End of Term




 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 11th January Term starts
Monday 21st- Friday 25th February Half term
Monday 28th February Staff inset
Friday 8th April End of Term



Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26th April Term starts
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May- Friday 3rd June Half term
Thursday 21st July End of Term
Friday 22nd July Newcomer's Welcome Day
Register Now


Parent Info



FaceBook

Our Latest Blog

  • Lantern-making for our 'Hungry Little Minds'

    Lantern-making for our 'Hungry Little Minds'
    [Read more]

[Read more blog posts]


Ofsted good
The Commonside site


Ofsted good
The Downley School site



If you have an enquiry then please get in touch using our form and we will be in touch as soon as we can.